Week 1 (June 19/20) One 45 minute lesson

Week 3 (July 1, 2, or 5) One 45 minute lesson

Week 4 (July 8, 9, 11, or 12) 2 30 minute lessons

Week 6 (July 22, 23, 24, 25, 26) 2 30 minute lessons

Week 7 (July 29, 30 or August 1, 2) 1 45 minute lesson

Week 8 (August 5, 6, 7, 8) 1 45 minute lesson

===4 hours of lessons (full tuition = $260, not including discount)


All students are asked to take not less than 4 hours of lessons during the summer.


There is a template sheet in my studio lobby to help streamline the summer scheduling process. 

It is best if we can schedule for summer prior to May 7, if you submit the $25 deposit plus your summer scheduling notes, I will take $50 off of your summer tuition. Thanks for helping me to plan ahead. 

SAMPLE SUMMER SCHEDULES

Now is the time to pre-register for summer 2019 lessons.


Please submit a $25 / per student deposit. I will bill you for tuition via email - the balance of summer tuition will be due at your first summer session lesson. Doing so before May 7, 2019 is preferred. Thank you! 

Summer session begins: June 19, 2019).

Students who would like the same lesson time each week are encouraged to take as many lessons as you would like. I am happy to schedule several 45 minute lessons, beyond the prescribed 4 hours. I will bill beyond the 4th hour at a summer discounted rate of $50 per hour (prorated). 


Please email with questions - or ask at your next lesson. 

(wenzlaffsh - at - yahoo.com)

Week 1 - June 19-20

Week 2 - June 24 ---

Week 3 - July 1 - no lessons July 4

Week 4 - July 8 - 

Week 5 - July 15 - 

Week 6 - July 22 - 

Week 7 - July 29 - 

Week 8 - August 5 - evening lessons only

Week 9 - After August 12 - reserved as makeup lessons. 

My full summer schedule  2019

subject to change upon demand


W June 19  10-4p

Th June 20 10-8p

Fr June 21 10-4pm


M June 24 noon-4p

T June 25 noon-4p

W June 26 10am-4p

Th June 27 10-8p

Fri June 28 10-4p


Monday July 1 noon-4p

Tue July 2 noon-4p

Wed July 3 10am-4p

JULY 4 STUDIO CLOSED

Fri July 5 10a-4p


Mon July 8 Noon-4p

Tue July 9 Noon-4pm

Wed July 10 10-4p

Thur July 11 10-8p

FRIDAY JULY 12 STUDIO CLOSED

MONDAY JULY 15 STUDIO CLOSED

Tue July 16 noon-4p

Wed July 17 10-4p

Thur July 18 10-8p

Fri July 19 10-4p

Mon July 22 2p-7p

TUESDAY JULY 23 STUDIO CLOSED

WEDNESDAY JULY 24 STUDIO CLOSED

Thur July 25 10-8p

Fri July 26 10-4p

Mon July 29 2p-7p

Tue July 30 noon-7p

Wed July 31 noon-4p

Thur Aug 1 10-8p

Fri Aug 2 10-4p

Mon Aug 5 2p-7p

Tue Aug 6 5p-7p - evening lessons only

Wed Aug 7 5p-7p - evening lessons only

Thur Aug 8 - 5p-7p- evening lessons only


Additional lessons as makeup lessons only, will schedule as needed after August 1 by request and with Shad's recommendation.